Calender:

Key dates in the coming academic year 2016-17

(Check regularly for revision dates and trips)

September 2016:

Year 7 & 11 return to school                                Monday 5th September

Years 8-10 return to school                                 Tuesday 6th September


October 2016:

Half Term                                                                24th - 30th October

Students return to school after Half Term          Monday 31st October


November 2016:


December 2016:

Christmas Holidays                                             19th Dec - 4th January


January 2017:

Students return to school                                    Thursday 5th January


February 2017:

Half Term                                                               13th - 19th February

Students return to school                                    Monday 20th February


March 2017:


April 2017:

Easter Holidays                                                     3rd April - 17th April

Students return to school                                    Tuesday 18th April


May 2017:

May Day Bank Holiday                                          Monday 1st May

Half Term                                                                29th May - 4th June


June 2017:

Students return to school                                     Monday 5th June


GCSE History Exams:

Paper 1: Medicine 50AD - Present times             Monday 5th June              9:00am     1Hr 15 Mins.


Paper 2: Germany                                                  Wednesday 14th June      1:00pm     1Hr 15 Mins.


Paper 3: Surgery (Source Paper)                         Tuesday 20th June            9:00am     1Hr 15 Mins.


July 2017:

End of Year                                                             Thursday 21st July